Download our Apps Today!
Contact Us
Do you have any questions or comments about information found within our website? Feel free to contact us and we would be pleased to assist you in any way possible:
CAO Rachel Wueschner
Administrative Assistant to CAO Beth Endresen
Administrative Supervisor Trena Huson
Accounting Technician 1 Anna Yelligadu
Receptionist Denise Galway
FCSS Director Naomi Robinson
Wellness Coordinator Melody Sample
Fire Hall
780-568-3381; in case of emergency, dial 911
District Fire Chief Nolan Jespersen - 780-933-1792
Public Works Superintendent – Alan Gordey
Phone: 1-780-568-3070
Town of Sexsmith
9927 - 100 Street   Box 420
Sexsmith, Alberta Canada  T0H 3C0
Phone: 1-780-568-3681
Fax: 1-780-568-2200
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 8:30 am to noon, 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Want to stay up to date with the Town of Sexsmith?Register With Us